CITA - ICAT
About the Institute
Research @ CITA
Working @ CITA
Events & Calendar
Directory
Contact & Visitor Info
Internal
 
 
 
Directory
Faculty
NamePositionE-mail*Phone #*
J. Richard Bond Professor bond 6874
Peter Martin Professor pgmartin 6840
Norm Murray Director murray 1778
Ue-Li Pen Professor pen 6477
Harald Pfeiffer Assistant Professor pfeiffer 8497
Chris Thompson Professor thompson 8784

Post-Doctoral Fellows & Senior Research Associates
NamePositionE-mail*Phone #*
Marcelo Alvarez SRA malvarez 8801
Fabio Antonini PDF antonini 3863
Kevin Blagrave SRA blagrave 8801
Kipp Cannon SRA kcannon 6857
Tony Chu PDF tonyc 6872
Shane Davis SRA swd 1777
Francois Foucart PDF ffoucart 6872
Ramandeep Gill PDF rgill 3863
Amir Hajian PDF ahajian 8496
Zhiqi Huang PDF zqhuang 5748
Emmanuel Jacquet PDF ejacquet 1776
Takeshi Kobayashi PDF takeshi 8496
Jérémy Leconte PDF jleconte 8494
Min-Kai Lin PDF mklin924 6877
Joel Meyers SRA jmeyers 5946
Quang Nguyen Luong PDF qnguyen 1775
Michael Nolta SRA nolta 8194
Evan O'Connor PDF evanoc 5748
Niels Oppermann PDF niels 5946
James Owen PDF jowen 6857
Carlos Palenzuela SRA palen 8494
Ian Parrish PDF iparrish 7616
Richard Shaw PDF jrs65 6852
Linda Strubbe PDF linda 6852
Aaron Zimmerman PDF azimmer 1776

National Fellows
NameInstitutionE-mail*
Graeme Addison University of British Columbia gaddison@phas.ubc.ca
Rebecca Danos University of Manitoba
Stephen Green University of Guelph
Duncan Hanson McGill University
Joachim Harnois-Deraps University of British Columbia
Tim Johannsen University of Waterloo
Jorge Moreno University of Victoria
Kathryn Volk University of British Columbia
Dan Wilkins St. Mary's University

Staff
NamePositionE-mail*Phone #*
John Dubinski Computing Manager dubinski 946-7290
Candace Duong Business Officer citadmin 1980
Liz M Office Assistant office 6879
Thomas Nemat Co-op Student tnemat 1261
Alison Rose Outreach & Communications Coordinator aer 6877

Visitors
NamePositionE-mail*Phone #*
Carlo Contaldi Professor contaldi
Carrie McTavish Professor cmactavi

*Email addresses end in @cita.utoronto.ca. Phone numbers begin with (416) 978-